What Does Connected To You Mean On TikTok?

What Does Connected To You Mean On TikTok?  is the most asked question as TikTok users are increasing day by day. There are thousands and millions of users who use TikTok on a daily basis. TikTok has been one of the most used short video sharing platforms. These days many families are using tiktok than ever. As tiktok users are increasing day by day Tiktok has made the app even easier to use and also made people easier to connect with each other.

What Does Connected To You Mean On TikTok?

As its use is increasing day by day tiktok have been adding new features to make their user be able to enjoy the app with better facilities and are providing the best features they could give to their user. There are many ways to connect with your family and friends on tiktok which can also be known as connected to you.

Latest TikTok Feature

Recently tiktok has added a new feature to it which is called  Family Safety Mode. This mode allows you to connect with your families. Enabling this mode family will be able to check their young teenager who is users of tiktok. This feature is like some app that allows you to set limits on what your children can watch on youtube and many more. Similarly, Family Safety Mode allows parents to set limits on their children who are tiktok users. This feature makes parents able to limit direct messages, restrict inappropriate content, and also screen time. This helps you to stay connected with your family.

Direct Messaging on TikTok

Direct messaging is just like messaging from any other app which includes Facebook or Instagram. By this feature you can directly message your parents and your families who are on tiktok which helps you to be connected. You are able to message only those who you have approved on TikTok.

Restricted Mode

By using this mode you can limit videos to appropriate. Restricting will make you able to see good content only and you will be able to be away from the bad inappropriate content.

 

 

You May Also Like