When you block someone on Messenger What do they see?
When you block someone on Messenger, the blocked person will not be able to see your Facebook and Messenger stories. So if you post something on the Facebook story — where you haven’t blocked the person, they can’t see that as well, forget about Messenger story.
Will messages show as delivered if blocked on Messenger?
If you’ve been blocked, text messages will send as a blue box and underneath you’ll see the word ‘delivered’. If that word never changes to ‘read’ then it’s possible you’ve either been blocked or ignored… but there’s also a chance they’ve seen the message but not clicked on the thread to mark it as read and reply.
When you block someone on Messenger What do they see 2021?
When You Block Someone on Messenger What Do They See? It won’t directly say that you’ve blocked them on Facebook messenger, but it will say the person is “unavailable” immediately after.