How do I delete a Discord server I made?
Tap the Settings icon to access your Discord server settings menu. In the Discord server settings menu, tap the three-dots menu icon in the top-right corner. From the drop-down menu, tap Delete Server to begin the server deletion process. You’ll need to confirm that you want to delete your server.
How do I delete my own Discord server on mobile?
About This Article
- Open Discord.
- Tap the three-line menu icon.
- Tap the three-dot menu icon.
- Tap Settings.
- Tap the three-dot menu icon again.
- Tap Delete Server until the server is deleted.
Can you leave your own Discord server?
Open Discord on your Android phone. Find the server which you want to leave. Tap on the three dots next to the server’s name. Select “Leave Server” from the drop-down menu.
Can I immediately delete my Discord?
You have to wait 14 days when you go to Settings>My Account>Delete Account. An email will be sent to you telling you this after you hit the “delete account” button.
Is deleting a discord Server permanent?
This guide will show you how to delete a Discord server in the desktop and mobile apps. Remember, this action is permanent, so only go ahead with it if you’re sure this is what you want to do.
How do I quickly delete discord servers?
What is deleted user 0000?
A deleted account usually looks like Deleted User(random number letter combo)#0000(Random discriminator) This can be caused by either a self deletion, where a user went ahead and deleted their account or an account was disabled/deleted due to ToS violation.
Is Discord a safe app?
Is Discord safe? With the right privacy settings and monitoring, it’s easy to use Discord safely. However, there’s always a risk when it comes to sites and apps with open chat. The safest way to use Discord is to only accept friend requests and participate in private servers with people you already know.
How long does it take for a Discord account to delete 2020?
14-30 days
Unfortunately a deletion takes 14-30 days to fully complete. I’m sorry about that!! If you need help accessing an old account that hasn’t been fully deleted, please email support@discordapp.com from that email address.
How long is disabled on Discord?
Discord disabled accounts are deleted after 14 days. Disabled accounts are deleted after 14 days so there would be no record of the account existing.
Can you unban a deleted account on Discord?
You can unban your Discord account by contacting the Customer Service team or server admin to appeal the ban. Alternatively, you can use a VPN or a different device to regain access.
What is disable Discord?
Disabling your Discord account allows you to maintain your account while making it inaccessible to others. You will also be unable to access your account until it is reactivated.
How do I delete my disabled Discord account?
Open the Discord app on your phone or mobile device. Tap on the Cog icon at the bottom right and will open User Settings, tap on My Account. You will have the option to ‘Disable Account‘ or ‘Delete Account.
How long until a Discord account is deleted?
The account will be in a “pending deletion” state and will be deleted in 14 days. Attempting to login into your account at any time during the 14 days will result in a dialog box popping up, which asks if the user wants to restore their account.
Why is my Discord account suspicious?
Usually, Discord accounts are disabled if the ToS or Community guidelines are violated. But if your account was disabled due to a ban wave that has occurred, it could be that your account was falsely flagged due to a bug. Players were logged out of their accounts and are finding it difficult to log back in.
How do I change the owner of a discord server?
How do I transfer server ownership?
- Open up your ‘Server Settings’ tab by clicking on the Server Name box:
- Under User Management click on the ‘Members’ tab:
- Hover over desired user’s name & click the three dots (Hamburger Menu!) to open a sub menu where you can click on ‘Transfer Ownership’.
What does a deleted user look like on discord?
When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.