Go to the link and login to your account. Click the “Deactivate Account” link and type in your password. Your account has been deleted!
URLS:
http://lookout.com
https://www.lookout.com/d/settings
Go to the link and login to your account. Click the “Deactivate Account” link and type in your password. Your account has been deleted!
URLS:
http://lookout.com
https://www.lookout.com/d/settings