After creating an account, it appears obligatory to fill in personal information. Previously, nothing else is possible, like removing your account. So it’s impossible to do anything except: send the company a request for removal (see link). According to the terms, it is possible to delete an account by the way. Perhaps this applies to paying members and / or rounded accounts. For those who do not want to lose personal information at all but (accidentally) have created an account, this feature will not work.
URLS:
http://www.advertentieplanet.nl
http://www.advertentieplanet.nl//Contact.asp?