1. Go to your profile page (click on your picture or ‘your things’)
2. Click on ‘Your account’ on the right of the page, then ‘edit your account’
3. Click on ‘close your account’ (red link below your picture) and click on ‘close my account’ button to confirm.
Thanks to user Brian for the submission.
URLS:
http://www.43things.com/