How do I delete my Epic Games account?
To cancel a subscription purchased on PC or Android, follow these steps:
- Navigate to www.epicgames.com/account.
- Sign in to your Epic Games account.
- Select Subscriptions to the right.
- Select the Cog icon to the top right of your subscription.
- Select Cancel Subscription.
- Follow the prompts to cancel.
Does deleting fortnite delete your account?
If you delete Fortnite, but you don’t delete your EPIC account, you just need to reinstall the game and log in with your username and password; then all your game data will be reloaded again because all your progress will be saved to your account.
How do I uninstall fortnite 2021?
How do I delete fortnite account on ps4?
From your Epic Games account page, select Connections from the left menu. Select Disconnect under each account you wish to disconnect from this Epic Games account. You’ll be able to disconnect your Epic Games account from Xbox, Nintendo Switch, GitHub, Twitch, and the PlayStation Network.
What happens when you delete fortnite on ps4?
If you delete Fortnite, your stats are all saved in your account cloud. So if in the future you want to reinstall or play Fortnite on another computer, you just need to login with your credentials (username and password) and all your stats will come back.
How do I unlink my fortnite account from PSN?
Can you unlink a fortnite account from ps4?
Visit your Connected Accounts page. Click DISCONNECT below the console or platform account you want to disconnect.
How do I unlink my epic account from ps4?
Why does Epic Games say my account is already linked?
There are one of two reasons that you could get an error message saying that your console account is already connected: Your console account has already been connected to an Epic Games account and you may not be aware of this. You could have a nameless account.