How do I permanently delete my Badoo account?
On the Badoo page, your avatar is located in the upper left-hand corner. Once you’ve clicked on it, select the top-right icon, which looks like a gear. This will lead you to Account Settings. At the bottom of the Account Settings page, you’ll see the Delete Account option.
How do I permanently delete my account?
Just go to their delete account page, enter your user ID/nickname and password, and click on “Delete Account”. That’s it! Account deletions are permanent, so make sure you really want to delete your account before clicking that “Delete Account” button.
Does Badoo delete inactive accounts?
Does Badoo delete inactive accounts? We will never delete your profile without your explicit permission. Once a profile has been deleted, you will only have 30 days to restore it before it’s lost forever (or removed from our systems).
How do I delete my Badoo account without verification?
Select or tap “Delete account” option. Tap on “Delete your account” and tap on the “Continue” tab to proceed. Ignore the Badoo premium offers and tap “delete my account.” Choose the reason why you want to delete your Badoo account and tap on the “Continue” button.
Can you have 2 Badoo accounts?
One email, two accounts
For those who want to create two profiles from the same email , unfortunately it is not possible. Like any other platform, Badoo only allows one profile for each linked email. So if you want to log into Badoo with another account, a new email will need to be created.
Can I get a refund from Badoo?
Badoo offers you the opportunity to pay for certain services offered on the site. Once you have paid for any premium services, you have the right to cancel and be reimbursed for all payments received within 14 days. If you wish to cancel please let us know via Feedback Page.
When you hide your account on Badoo?
If you don’t want to use your Badoo account for a while, you have the option to hide it. When your account is hidden, you will not appear in People Nearby or the Encounters game. Those who you have been in contact with before will still be able to see you in their inbox and can send you messages.
How would you know if someone blocked you on Badoo?
What happens if someone blocked you on Badoo? The person you have blocked won’t get a notification telling them you did it. Also, they will still be able to look at your profile and they will even see if you visit theirs. Blocking them only stops them from messaging you again.
What happens when you delete your Badoo account?
Your profile will not be available and will appear as a ‘Deleted user’ to anyone you‘ve contacted or connected with, but they won’t be able to visit your profile or see your information. Once you delete your profile, you‘ll have 30 days to restore it in case you change your mind.
Does Badoo tell if you screenshot?
As far as I can tell Badoo does not notify you if someone screenshots. You should bear this in mind with Badoo as you would with any app. Even temporary ones like Snapchat. While some apps have the ability to detect screenshots, there are lots of ways to take a snapshot without the app picking it up.
What does it mean when it says deleted user on Badoo?
If a user has deleted their profile, they will not disappear from your messages and their verified status (blue tick) will still show for up to 30 days or until their data is urged from our system. However, you will not be able to access their profile or send them messages as their account no longer exists.
Why does Badoo say online yesterday?
A green dot next to their name means they’re online now and an orange dot means they were online recently. Badoo users can choose if they would like to have their online status shown or not.