Can you permanently delete OnlyFans?
Click on the top-right of your Onlyfans page. In the drop-down, click “Setting” and then click on “Your Onlyfans information” in the left column of your Onlyfans page. Click on “Deactivation and deletion” Your Onlyfans account will be deleted permanently.
Why can’t I delete my OnlyFans account?
A. If Onlyfans won’t let your delete your account, please try to contact support. They will help you to cancel your subscriptions as well as delete your profile. Q.
How long does it take to delete OnlyFans account?
OnlyFans will delete your account permanently and all your photos and videos will be delete from their server within 2 days. How can I delete my OnlyFans account permanently?
Can you screenshot on OnlyFans?
You can take screenshots on OnlyFans like how you normally would on any website. If you take a screenshot on OnlyFans, nothing will happen to your account as long as you didn’t distribute it. Your account will not be suspended for taking screenshots on the website.
What happens to my money if I delete OnlyFans?
After performing all the steps, you will able to delete your Onlyfans account permanently. Note that you are not able to receive refunds of money in a wallet after deleting the account. Ensure that you do not have paid subscriptions to your account as the feature will only be available once that condition is met.